Helping Wisconsin Businesses Thrive

 At Madison Media Partners, we live at the crossroads of media strategy, audience insight and storytelling. That means our clients get more than an agency; they get a business intelligence partner they can trust to keep client-results front and center of every decision we make.

 Our family of brand names (Wisconsin State Journal, The Capital Times, Madison.com, Wiscnews.com, and other regional publications) curates a daily conversation with hundreds of thousands of people every day. Through a combination of national scale and local precision, Madison Media Partners will reach your target audience with affordable solutions, powerful creative and transparent reporting. Our unfair advantage? Unlike any other agency, we create content and curate conversations with hundreds of thousands of people every day through our news and information brands. 

 We’re ready to help you communicate with your future customers. Let’s start by talking to each other – we look forward to connecting!

A Few Things We’re Good At

OUR LOCAL REACH
76.6%
Madison Media Partners reaches more than 76% of adults in the Madison market between our paid subscribers products, and news websites.
Response Rate
10x
Our response rate is 10x the national average of 0.07%, and our viewable ad impressions are 99%, more than 2x the national average.
Website Pageviews
21.1M
Our own Madison.com receives over 21 million pageviews each month with 3.1M unique visitors, and 1.5M mobile app pageviews each month.
Sources: Google Analytics

Full Service Marketing Demystified

From being found on Google to having a strong share of voice and brand presence, our team of digital and print experts have the skills to execute all of your marketing goals. Our experts will ensure each component of your marketing campaign works together to build your brand and customer base.

We specialize in targeted display, search engine marketing and optimization, social media and reputation management, web and app development, print advertising, email marketing and audience targeting and remarketing.

Full Service Marketing Demystified

From being found on Google to having a strong share of voice and brand presence, our team of digital and print experts have the skills to execute all of your marketing goals. Our experts will ensure each component of your marketing campaign works together to build your brand and customer base.

We specialize in targeted display, search engine marketing and optimization, social media and reputation management, web and app development, print advertising, email marketing and audience targeting and remarketing.

Meet Our
Team

Ross McDuffie

Ross McDuffie

President

rmcduffie@madison.com

Scott Maenner

Scott Maenner

Head of Local Sales

smaenner@madison.com

Chelsey Dequaine-Jerabek

Chelsey Dequaine-Jerabek

Director of Marketing & Social Media

cdequaine@madison.com

Andrew Barron

Andrew Barron

Head of Digital Strategy

abarron@amplifiedwi.com

Jared Felix

Jared Felix

Digital Strategist

jfelix@madison.com

Erica Watts

Erica Watts

Client Success Consultant

ewatts@madison.com

Shyanne Cushman

Shyanne Cushman

Marketing & Promotions Manager

scushman@madison.com

Rebecca Henreckson

Beck Henreckson

Digital Marketing Content Producer

rhenreckson@madison.com

John Dagitz

John Dagitz

Creative Designer

jdagitz@madison.com

Tracy Buccelli

Tracy Buccelli

Recruitment Specialist

tbuccelli@madison.com

Mickie Casper

Mickie Casper

Recruitment Specialist

mcasper@madison.com

Mickie Casper

Todd Wurth

Account Executive

twurth@madison.com

Carrie Planert

Carrie Planert

Account Executive

cplanert@madison.com

Tyler Fritz

Tyler Fritz

Account Executive

tfritz@madison.com

Tracy Schult

Tracy Schult

Account Executive

tschult@madison.com

Scott Dahlhauser

Scott Dahlhauser

Account Executive

sdahlhauser@madison.com

Eugene Uehling

Eugene Uehling

Account Executive

euehling@madison.com

Tim Prawat

Tim Prawat

Account Executive

tprawat@madison.com

Katie Adrians

Katie Adrians

Account Executive

kadrians@madison.com

Laura Fitzgerald

Laura Fitzgerald

Media Sales Consultant

lfitzgerald@madison.com

Emma VanDyke

Steve Beck

Advertising Operations Manager

sbeck@madison.com

Emma VanDyke

Emma VanDyke

Senior Account Coordinator

evandyke@madison.com

Rachel Larson

Rachel Larson

Account Coordinator

rlarson@madison.com

Mary Zierold

Mary Zierold

Operations Specialist

mzierold@madison.com

Laura Fitzgerald

Kim Wustrack

Operations Specialist

kwustrack@madison.com

Matt Mijolevic

Matt Mijolevic

Operations Specialist

mmijolevic@madison.com

What's New

Employee Spotlight: Tracy Schult

Employee Spotlight: Tracy Schult

“I believe each one of our reps truly has their clients’ best interests as their top priority when they’re putting together campaigns and products.”

Employee Spotlight: Tracy Buccelli

Employee Spotlight: Tracy Buccelli

“What is unique and important about we have to offer is the way we’re always trying to diversify and present new tactics – to be a leader of digital strategy in the area and industry.”

  • Let’s Connect

    Tell Us
    Your Goals

  • Ways To Partner

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.